This is only the beginning of an hopefully long story

Welcome to the Famous Bullet Frog Blog (FBFB), I am very happy and even more amazed you could find it!

You may be trying to understand what is the purpose of it?
Who is the Bullet Frog?
May be you know me and this is why you came here?

Anyway, let me try to keep some mystery around this name.  If you come back you will discover the endeavors of the Frog, traveling in China with a Bullet and I hope you will enjoy it! 

That’s all for now, I have some work to do you know, but I’ll be back tomorrow for more.
Laisser un commentaire

